• Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Dean M

    September 11, 2019

    Tina, is a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Dena B

    August 8, 2019

    She did everything she could to give me the best interest rate. And was available to me when I needed to sign papers

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Terry M

    August 6, 2019

    Good knowledge and advice, empathy, confidence built, kept us informed of status along the way, prompt response and tutoring through out the process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Laura C

    August 6, 2019

    We were facing a time constraint with our closing, and Tina and her team made it happen. We genuinely thought our closing would be delayed, but Tina worked to see the process through. We were impressed with the professionalism and grateful for the outcome!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Lisa F

    June 21, 2019

    Tina Ryan is wonderful! Very professional and personable. She is knowledgable and kind!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Paul W

    June 19, 2019

    Second time with Tina , she is personable, outgoing and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Robert H

    June 18, 2019

    Tina was great made the process so easy ,We are so happy she was able to help us get our new home loan done. Tina Thank you again for all your hours of work. Rob & Lynda Hanson

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Ryan S

    June 12, 2019

    Tina was kind, courteous and easy to work with and extremely helpful. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kailey M

    June 2, 2019

    Tina did a great job at communicating with us and answering all our questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Rachel K

    May 26, 2019

    Tina was very helpful, friendly, and professional. She always answered our phone calls and emails promptly and talked us through the process. We appreciate her hard work on helping us get our dream home!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Lindsey W

    April 12, 2019

    Tina was always prompt to return calls, answer questions so friendly. As first time home buyers, we weren’t sure how the entire process worked and she always took the time to ensure we understood and were comfortable and confident moving forward. She made this a wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Marla J

    March 30, 2019

    Tina was always responsive to Amy question I had - o matter how ridiculous it was! She was able to secure is a loan and get us into just the right home!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Jeffrey W

    March 26, 2019

    Tina is a delight to work with, she’s responsive, and very professional. We look forward to working with her again in the future!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Deborah S

    February 23, 2019

    Tina's willingness to hold my hand during my first refinance was wonderful. She always made sure that I understood the process every step of the way. Putting terms in words I could understand.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sean G

    February 16, 2019

    Tina was friendly, helpful, and always available to answer questions. In the few cases she wasn’t personally certain about something, she was able to refer me to someone who was.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Grant K

    February 11, 2019

    If there was any ever anxiety on buying a home Tina brought every to ease. I would recommend anyone buying a home to Tina because she is reliable, and works with you from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Valerie S

    January 30, 2019

    Tina was on top of everything for us! She would call me or email with information as soon as it was available and she was so kind to answer all of my questions and calm my nerves. This was our first time as home buyers and she made the whole process so easy! I highly recommend Tina to anyone looking for help with their home!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Nancy S

    January 25, 2019

    Tina worked really hard to get the job done. And she did!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Michael S

    January 18, 2019

    Constant communication with status of loan process. Always found a solution and never considered anything as a problem.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    MADELEINE A

    December 11, 2018

    Tina was so communicative and explained every step to us along the way. She would respond to questions almost immediately and was very friendly and supportive during a stressful process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Andrew M

    December 7, 2018

    She was great!!!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    John Q

    November 13, 2018

    Tina's communication and listening skils, in working with us, made gathering all the needed information, getting that to the right team member of our home buying processes almost seamless and exceeded all of our expectations! With her "throwing the heart over the bar mentality" gave the confidence we needn't worry or be distracted about the mortgage process, but focus on the things we needed to do! Tina, a "true champion of her industry", many would do well to emulate her attitude & standards!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Karyl Q

    November 10, 2018

    Tina's knowledge, diligence and experience is what gave us the ability to succeed in closing on our new home. Her communication and availability to ask questions is excellent! Tina's the one to choose for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Ryan S

    November 8, 2018

    Tina kept us in the loop throughout the entire mortgage process. And it was apparent the entire time she knew exactly what she was doing and the best manner to structure our mortgage. The approval took hours and we moved into our new home shortly thereafter. Tina is highly recommended...

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sheri D

    November 8, 2018

    Tina went above and beyond the call of duty. She made sure we understood exactly what was going on at all times. She started working with us over a year ago, before we were ready to actually purchase a home, preparing our lives for buying our first home, and this made everything go like clockwork! She made certain we know the meaning of all the documents we signed, coached us on all the ins and outs of financing a home. She turned the dream of home ownership into a reality!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kevin D

    November 8, 2018

    She helped us get a quick VA loan, communicated all the requirements ahead of time, made the entire process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Thomas B

    October 2, 2018

    Tina made everything very smooth and was very helpful. Also she was able to answer any questions we had. Just a great experience and will continue to recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Jill F

    September 18, 2018

    Tina was amazing and always keept us up to date with everything though the process Jen Bronson as well did an amazing job!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Douglas F

    September 18, 2018

    Tina Ryan and her Assistant Jen Bronson are just the absolute best to work with! Professional, courteous and caring what more could you possibly ask for? I personally feel that they strive every day to put the customer first and from what I witnessed they even sacrificed some personal time to help us with the closing process! Tina, Jen and Fairway are ACES!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Catherine O

    September 15, 2018

    Tina was completely there for us from beginning to end. She explained complicated issues clearly so we could make the most informed decisions. She is encouraging and extremely easy to work with, I'd recommend her wholeheartedly.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Richard B

    September 2, 2018

    I couldn't be more happy with the personal service i received. What a tremendous person to work with.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Shawn B

    August 28, 2018

    Tina was very helpful in every step of the process. She made sure we aware of each step of the process. Being a first time home buyer she explained each step and answered all the dumb questions I had. I was very nervous starting the process and she made it so painless. I can’t say enough good things.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Crystal B

    August 20, 2018

    Tina was AWESOME! I instantly trusted her and she did not defer from that trust at any point during the home buying process. She was attentive and put things into terms I would understand. She is definitely a HUGE part of what made buying my first home a very special experience! THANK YOU just doesn't say enough!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kyle B

    August 20, 2018

    She was on top of everything and very quick to respond. The experience shows