• Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Denise H

    October 16, 2020

    Tina is awesome. Communicates extremely well. Makes everything work like a Swiss watch!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kristi W

    October 16, 2020

    The communication from Tina was outstanding. She updated is at every point in the process and let us know what steps were coming up and how to prepare for those steps.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Cory B

    October 15, 2020

    Tina was extremely communicative and went above and beyond to find the right loan terms for what we were looking for and what was within our means.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Janette A

    October 14, 2020

    Love how Tina works with you . . . She really listens and doesn’t try to steer you into anything she doesn’t think will be the best for you! Would recommend her to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Traci D

    October 13, 2020

    Communication, communication, communication There was never a "ball dropped" and we knew exactly what was needed and when; we were informed every step of the way. She far exceeded our expectations.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Ryan A

    October 8, 2020

    Stress free and quick process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Joan W

    September 2, 2020

    Being a Broker purchasing for my husband and myself after being in our home for 25+ years, our experience reiterated how important knowledge, experience and communication are during a transaction. Tina and her team were exceptional. From selecting the right loan product for us to the smallest detail all the way through closing, From 30+ years in real estate, I can say, Tina is GREAT!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Emily Q

    August 31, 2020

    She was a phone call away when we needed any questions answered.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Anna N

    August 28, 2020

    It was great working with Tina. She made refinancing a breeze, even through a pandemic...with no in person contact, with the least tech savvy couple possible. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    William N

    August 28, 2020

    Keeping us informed as soon as possible with next steps needed to take to allow the refinance to go as smoothly as possible. Also being able to lock us in at the best rate for us.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Jonathan W

    August 17, 2020

    This is my second time working with Tina because she is knowledgable, competent, efficient, and makes the whole process so easy, besides being a joy to work with. Some people literally chase pennies for lower fees or interest rates, then complain how the closing is delayed, the endless information requests, inattention to detail, or lack of communication from their contact person. Working with a professional like Tina eliminates all of that. Very much worth it!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Nicole R

    August 9, 2020

    Tina was awesome. She explained everything and walked us through the process. Tina was also willing to offer any help when needed. We appreciated the dedication to the process a much different approach/experience then our sell in a different state that was full of surprises and delays. Thank you Tina!!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    James S

    July 25, 2020

    Tina and her team were friendly and and quick to answer my questions and resolve any issues that came up.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kristen C

    July 17, 2020

    Tina was willing to take the time to explain all of our options in detail. There wasn’t any pressure to choose any certain type of refi. She was very patient as we decided what was best for us. Thank you Tina.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Lloyd C

    July 17, 2020

    We will be using Tina for our next purchase and/or refinance.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sherry R

    July 16, 2020

    She was very informative, always very quick to respond to any questions. Very friendly always.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Thomas B

    July 13, 2020

    Very informative and easy to work with. Tina was communicated everything with me and made sure I understood it all. Definitely will refer to friends and family

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    William P

    July 11, 2020

    Tina went above and beyond to ensure what we needed to purchase our dream home!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sandra T

    July 1, 2020

    Ease of everything

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Mark C

    July 1, 2020

    Communication could have been better to coordinate the final document signing process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Deanna M

    June 26, 2020

    Tina made our home buying experience so smooth and easy to understand. She goes above and beyond for her clients.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kari W

    May 30, 2020

    Tina Ryan and her team are outstanding. Every step of the way Tina and her team were on top of everything. The loan process was so easy and stress free. I will highly recommend Tina Ryan to all my friends and family for any future home mortgage loan services. Thank you Tina and Kaitlyn ❤️ You two are amazing ❣️

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Robert R

    May 26, 2020

    My original mortgage was with Bank of America, where I have been a customer for 30 years. Just trying to get a quote for a refi from them was a complete hassle and their loan officers didn't have a clue about the rules in the state of WA. Tina was extremely knowledgeable, always friendly (and funny), a problem solver and a great communicator. I will continue to use Tina for my mortgage(s) in the future.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Tannis M

    May 14, 2020

    Communicative, efficient, and friendly!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sandra G

    April 26, 2020

    Communication!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Jennifer H

    April 22, 2020

    Tina Ryan is our hero! When others told us we didn't quite qualify, Tina worked hard for us and made it happen! During this pandemic, Tina fought hard for us to get us approved. She is a great communicator and kept us in the loop and walked with us every step of the way. Thank you so much Tina!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Darrick H

    April 22, 2020

    When nobody else would even try to help us due to some challenging credit with things that happened in the past Tina took the time to actually talk to us and find out our story. Once she found out our story and that I was a Veteran she was all over helping us achieve our dream of home ownership. She made it happen when others only saw a credit score and didn't want to do the work. From now on I will only use Tina for any mortgage needs and she will be the only one refer to others.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Samuel K

    April 20, 2020

    Tina was very easy to get ahold of and was very good at communicating things to us.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Lisa G

    March 30, 2020

    Tina was very informative and patient, as this was the first home I have purchased after being married over 20 years. She responded immediately and I felt she did everything possible to make this an easy experience for me. I highly recommend her to everyone!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Justin B

    March 29, 2020

    Exceptional performance. Incredibly kind and honest. Worked very hard and diligently to make my dream of owning a home come true! Thank you Tina you were awesome!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Deborah N

    March 17, 2020

    Tina and staff went above and beyond. They made this a extremely easy process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Lynn D

    March 9, 2020

    Tina Ryan is great with constant communication throughout the loan process. She is quick to answer questions. This was the second time we’ve worked with Tina Ryan and would do so again!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Carol K

    February 13, 2020

    Tina and Kaitlyn were always pleasant and personal when we had deadlines. They took extra time to ensure complete understanding of the process. They are amazing.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Seth H

    February 10, 2020

    Tina always made an effort to make us feel comfortable even though this was our first home buying experience. She kept constant communication and answered all of our questions along the way without making us feel intimidated. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a home!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Lindsey W

    February 7, 2020

    She was helpful and very informative through the whole process. If she wasn’t available, her team was outstanding in getting information to us.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sean G

    January 27, 2020

    I originally purchased my home using Tina for financing. When I went to refinance for a better interest rate, my experience the first time meant that I didn’t even bother to check with other lenders. I went back to Tina. Her communication and help throughout the process was amazing. Even though much of this loan was handled during the holidays, she was always prompt to reply with updates and answers to questions.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Patricia O

    January 20, 2020

    Tina has always and will always be my go-to person for any mortgage needs. I trust her more than anyone else in the business and am forever grateful for all of her help.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Steven V

    January 19, 2020

    Tina is awesome! There was not one time she was too busy for some of our silly questions!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Daniel S

    January 11, 2020

    Tina is just awesome. She communicates well, has your best interest, and will ensure everything is followed up on that needs to be. She is awesome to work with!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Paul S

    January 10, 2020

    Thank you!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Christopher R

    January 10, 2020

    Rita kept us on track at the verifies steps of processing the loan and getting the approval for a jumbo loan. Many lending hurdles in the process but she got us through it.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Holly K

    November 25, 2019

    Great communication and response time. Tina always made time for us.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Jerry P

    November 17, 2019

    Super helpful and easy to talk to. She also communicated everything to us and made it a stress free process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Danielle P

    November 14, 2019

    Tina is the best. This is our second time working with her. She is very knowledgable and worked really hard to answer any questions we had. She always takes great care of us and made the whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Monet H

    November 11, 2019

    Tina was so helpful to us during the home buying process. This was our first time buying a home and Tina was always available for our many questions that we had along the way. Tina and her team were very patient with us and did an amazing job at staying on top of everything. We cannot be happier!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sean D

    November 1, 2019

    Buying a first home can be a stressful experience but Tina made it as effortless as possible for us and kept us informed of every new situation as soon as they came up.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Emily D

    October 31, 2019

    Tina was an exceptionally great help during the process of purchasing our first home. She always explained everything well and never failed to have a plan for anything that could go awry. We always knew that she had our best interests at heart and remained our personal cheerleader throughout the transaction. I could not imagine going through this process with another person who is as skilled, knowledgeable and caring as Tina!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Daniel K

    October 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Nancy S

    October 21, 2019

    Great customer service even though our loans are difficult!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Andrew H

    October 14, 2019

    Tina made the entire loan experience easy and she expertly answered any questions I had. She provided the best advice I could have asked for during this sometimes stressful process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Maria A

    October 9, 2019

    Tina and her team were terrific in handling the financing process for our new home. They were responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. I can't imagine being in better hands.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Nathan J

    September 21, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kyrin J

    September 19, 2019

    Tina was on top of it all. From day one. Almost like family, there for us at any time of any day. We’ve never worked with any lender that was so personable and kind. She treats you like you’re her only client and that’s what we loved. We would recommend Tina a thousand times over!!!!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Dean M

    September 11, 2019

    Tina, is a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Dena B

    August 8, 2019

    She did everything she could to give me the best interest rate. And was available to me when I needed to sign papers

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Terry M

    August 6, 2019

    Good knowledge and advice, empathy, confidence built, kept us informed of status along the way, prompt response and tutoring through out the process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Laura C

    August 6, 2019

    We were facing a time constraint with our closing, and Tina and her team made it happen. We genuinely thought our closing would be delayed, but Tina worked to see the process through. We were impressed with the professionalism and grateful for the outcome!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Lisa F

    June 21, 2019

    Tina Ryan is wonderful! Very professional and personable. She is knowledgable and kind!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Paul W

    June 19, 2019

    Second time with Tina , she is personable, outgoing and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Robert H

    June 18, 2019

    Tina was great made the process so easy ,We are so happy she was able to help us get our new home loan done. Tina Thank you again for all your hours of work. Rob & Lynda Hanson

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Ryan S

    June 12, 2019

    Tina was kind, courteous and easy to work with and extremely helpful. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kailey M

    June 2, 2019

    Tina did a great job at communicating with us and answering all our questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Rachel K

    May 26, 2019

    Tina was very helpful, friendly, and professional. She always answered our phone calls and emails promptly and talked us through the process. We appreciate her hard work on helping us get our dream home!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Lindsey W

    April 12, 2019

    Tina was always prompt to return calls, answer questions so friendly. As first time home buyers, we weren’t sure how the entire process worked and she always took the time to ensure we understood and were comfortable and confident moving forward. She made this a wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Marla J

    March 30, 2019

    Tina was always responsive to Amy question I had - o matter how ridiculous it was! She was able to secure is a loan and get us into just the right home!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Jeffrey W

    March 26, 2019

    Tina is a delight to work with, she’s responsive, and very professional. We look forward to working with her again in the future!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Deborah S

    February 23, 2019

    Tina's willingness to hold my hand during my first refinance was wonderful. She always made sure that I understood the process every step of the way. Putting terms in words I could understand.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sean G

    February 16, 2019

    Tina was friendly, helpful, and always available to answer questions. In the few cases she wasn’t personally certain about something, she was able to refer me to someone who was.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Grant K

    February 11, 2019

    If there was any ever anxiety on buying a home Tina brought every to ease. I would recommend anyone buying a home to Tina because she is reliable, and works with you from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Valerie S

    January 30, 2019

    Tina was on top of everything for us! She would call me or email with information as soon as it was available and she was so kind to answer all of my questions and calm my nerves. This was our first time as home buyers and she made the whole process so easy! I highly recommend Tina to anyone looking for help with their home!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Nancy S

    January 25, 2019

    Tina worked really hard to get the job done. And she did!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Michael S

    January 18, 2019

    Constant communication with status of loan process. Always found a solution and never considered anything as a problem.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    MADELEINE A

    December 11, 2018

    Tina was so communicative and explained every step to us along the way. She would respond to questions almost immediately and was very friendly and supportive during a stressful process.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Andrew M

    December 7, 2018

    She was great!!!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    John Q

    November 13, 2018

    Tina's communication and listening skils, in working with us, made gathering all the needed information, getting that to the right team member of our home buying processes almost seamless and exceeded all of our expectations! With her "throwing the heart over the bar mentality" gave the confidence we needn't worry or be distracted about the mortgage process, but focus on the things we needed to do! Tina, a "true champion of her industry", many would do well to emulate her attitude & standards!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Karyl Q

    November 10, 2018

    Tina's knowledge, diligence and experience is what gave us the ability to succeed in closing on our new home. Her communication and availability to ask questions is excellent! Tina's the one to choose for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Ryan S

    November 8, 2018

    Tina kept us in the loop throughout the entire mortgage process. And it was apparent the entire time she knew exactly what she was doing and the best manner to structure our mortgage. The approval took hours and we moved into our new home shortly thereafter. Tina is highly recommended...

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sheri D

    November 8, 2018

    Tina went above and beyond the call of duty. She made sure we understood exactly what was going on at all times. She started working with us over a year ago, before we were ready to actually purchase a home, preparing our lives for buying our first home, and this made everything go like clockwork! She made certain we know the meaning of all the documents we signed, coached us on all the ins and outs of financing a home. She turned the dream of home ownership into a reality!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kevin D

    November 8, 2018

    She helped us get a quick VA loan, communicated all the requirements ahead of time, made the entire process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Thomas B

    October 2, 2018

    Tina made everything very smooth and was very helpful. Also she was able to answer any questions we had. Just a great experience and will continue to recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Jill F

    September 18, 2018

    Tina was amazing and always keept us up to date with everything though the process Jen Bronson as well did an amazing job!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Douglas F

    September 18, 2018

    Tina Ryan and her Assistant Jen Bronson are just the absolute best to work with! Professional, courteous and caring what more could you possibly ask for? I personally feel that they strive every day to put the customer first and from what I witnessed they even sacrificed some personal time to help us with the closing process! Tina, Jen and Fairway are ACES!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Catherine O

    September 15, 2018

    Tina was completely there for us from beginning to end. She explained complicated issues clearly so we could make the most informed decisions. She is encouraging and extremely easy to work with, I'd recommend her wholeheartedly.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Richard B

    September 2, 2018

    I couldn't be more happy with the personal service i received. What a tremendous person to work with.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Shawn B

    August 28, 2018

    Tina was very helpful in every step of the process. She made sure we aware of each step of the process. Being a first time home buyer she explained each step and answered all the dumb questions I had. I was very nervous starting the process and she made it so painless. I can’t say enough good things.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Crystal B

    August 20, 2018

    Tina was AWESOME! I instantly trusted her and she did not defer from that trust at any point during the home buying process. She was attentive and put things into terms I would understand. She is definitely a HUGE part of what made buying my first home a very special experience! THANK YOU just doesn't say enough!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kyle B

    August 20, 2018

    She was on top of everything and very quick to respond. The experience shows